Upcoming Webinar: 6 Sept @ 8pm

Maximise Your Virgin Velocity Points

Want to gain the maximum possible value from Virgin Australia's Velocity Frequent Flyer program?
You can earn Velocity points doing almost anything in Australia, and redeem those points for flights all over the world! But it can be confusing to get your head around the many intricacies of the program.
Our webinar "Maximise Your Virgin Velocity Points" will teach you everything you need to know about earning & redeeming Velocity points. It will also demonstrate how to maximise the program's unique features, such as family pooling and the ability to transfer points to another frequent flyer program.
If you want to maximise your Velocity points, you won't want to miss this online webinar at 8pm (AEST) on Wednesday, 6 September 2017!

September

6

  • Wednesday, 6th September
  • 8:00pm Sydney/Melbourne
  • 7:30pm Adelaide
  • 6:00pm Perth
This one-hour webinar will include:
  • Understanding the ins & outs of the Velocity Frequent Flyer program
  • Tips to earn significantly more points
  • The best ways to spend your points
  • How to upgrade using Velocity points
  • When and why to transfer points to the Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer program
  • How to make the most of family pooling
  • How to save money on Virgin Australia flights
  • The opportunity to ask questions
  • And much, much more!
The webinar will be presented by Matt Graham, a member of the Frequent Flyer Solutions team. Matt is an expert in everything to do with frequent flyer programs.
You can view highlights of our previous webinars HERE.
How to Participate
To register for this live and interactive event, simply click on the "Reserve Your Spot" button below!
reserve your spot
(You'll need to be logged into your Frequent Flyer Solutions account to Reserve Your Spot. If you don't already have an account, simply join for free.)